DLCC Board

President – Rose Foulkes 

Past President – Currently Vacant

Vice President Operations – Gord Lovell

Vice President Programming & Recreation – Currently Vacant

Treasurer – Daneeka Rico

Secretary – Tracy Jackman

Director of Grants – Bill Woollven

Director of Buildings & Grounds – Mike Bigold

Director of Special Events- Paige Buhler

Director of Social Media – Currently Vacant

Baseball Convener – John McKenzie

Basketball Convener – Gayle Rafter

Flag Rugby Convener – Gord Foulkes

Hockey Convener – Dave Feniuk

Soccer Convener – Rose Foulkes

To read the DLCC Constitution, please click CONSTITUTION.